Sunday, October 26, 2008

Thom Yorke Eraser the RMXS

Thom Yorke Eraser the RMXS

Sound quality is 'A'.

I'm not sure if all these ever got a proper release, I know some did because I have them on vinyl but here's all that I know of collected in one spot in a digital format.

Covers created by me, art by Stanley Donwood.

Mp3 audio source: various including, vinyl, mp3 & raw.wav

01 And It Rained All Night (Burial Remix)
02 Atoms For Peace (Four Tet Remix)
03 Harrowdown Hill (the Bug Remix)
04 Black Swan (Christian Vogel Spare Parts Remix)
05 the Clock (Surgeon Remix)
06 Skip Divided (Modeselektor Remix)
07 Analyse (Various Remix)
08 Black Swan (Vogel Bonus Beat Eraser Remix)
09 Cymbal Rush (Field Late Night Essen Und Trinken Remix)

No comments: