Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Social Distortion Live 1984

Social Distortion Live 1984

Sound quality is 'B'.

I can't say for sure if this is the whole show but I find it odd that in 1984 the band wouldn't have included Mommys Little Monster on the set list.

Mp3 audio source: mp3

Covers (single image-itunes/winamp) created by me, thanx original photographer. Flier came from Social D's webshite

01 Mass Hysteria
02 It Was Not A Pretty Picture
03 Under My Thumb
04 Indulgence
05 Neighbors
06 Lawless
07 I Want What I Want
08 Wanted Man
09 Mainliner


Art Simon said...

Awesome post! Thanks!

Anonymous said...

I have this same boot, and mine has the same 9 songs. Mine is labeled "Anaheim, CA 1984"

Great site!