Friday, June 5, 2009

Dag Nasty Demos

Dag Nasty Demos

Sound quality is 'A'.

Nice set of demos from the Dag Nasty website. Includes 2 tracks with the original singer Shawn Brown. Not sure if they still have these up so they're being shared here.

Mp3 audio source: mp3 from the Daghouse webshite

Covers (single image-itunes/winamp) created by me, thanx original photographer.

01 One To Two (Shawn Vocals - Demo 1985)
02 Wouldnt Cry (Shawn Vocals - Demo 1985)
03 Justification (Peter Vocal - What If Session)
04 One To Two (Peter Vocal - What If Session)
05 Tuna Bomb (Demo 1988)
06 13 Seconds (Alt Version) (Demo 1988)
07 Still Believe (Four On the Floor Session)
08 Just Two Us (Four On the Floor Session)
09 Reggae Mystic (Minority Of One Session)
10 Infected Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Minority Of One Session)
11 Twisted Again (Remix)


Joe said...

Nice collection of Dag Nasty stuff.

If you're interested I have an interview we conducted with Brian Baker on this summer's warped tour that you can post. Here's the link:

Also, Peter Cortner has a new band in which I am the lead guitarist. You can check us out at:

Anonymous said...

Joe thanx will check out the interview and the new band.